1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: 	CDROM To HDD.
    Install Windows from a CDROM drive.
zh_TW: 	從光碟機安裝到硬碟。
    從光碟機安裝 Windows。

en: 	Go to home directory	Back to home directory.
zh_TW: 	移至主目錄	返回主目錄。

en: 	Go to work directory	Back to working directory.
zh_TW: 	移至工作目錄	返回工作目錄。

en: 	Go up one directory	Move up to higher directory.
zh_TW: 	上移一個目錄	移動到較高目錄。

en: 	Image To HDD.
    Install Windows from an ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX image file.
zh_TW: 	從映像安裝到硬碟。
    從 ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX 映像檔安裝 Windows。

en: 	Show details	Display detailed directory listing.
zh_TW: 	顯示詳細資料	顯示詳盡的目錄清單。

en: 	Show icons	Display directory with big icons.
zh_TW: 	顯示圖示	顯示具有大圖示的目錄。

en: 	Show list	Display directory with small icons.
zh_TW: 	顯示清單	顯示具有小圖示的目錄。

en: 
    Version %d.%d %s %d (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 
    版本 %d.%d %s %d (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.

en: 
    Version %d.%d %s (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 
    版本 %d.%d %s (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.

en:  Incorrect partition table.
zh_TW:  不正確的磁碟分割表格。

en: %d day(s) trial time remaining. Upgrade now.
zh_TW: %d 天剩餘時間。立即升級。

en: %s %d.%d is currently the newest version available.
zh_TW: %s %d.%d 為目前可用的最新版本。

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Convert CD/DVD to ISO
zh_TW: CD/DVD 轉成 ISO(&C)

en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: &Exit
zh_TW: 結束(&E)

en: &File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一步(&N)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續(&P)

en: &Purchase
zh_TW: 購買(&P)

en: &Register
zh_TW: 註冊(&R)

en: &Save logs
zh_TW: 儲存記錄(&S)

en: &Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(&U)

en: &Windows command prompt
zh_TW: Windows 命令提示字元(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: 1. Submit your license code and machine code below to
zh_TW: 1. 提交底下您的授權碼和機器碼到

en: 2. Enter the activation code shown on the website and click "OK"
zh_TW: 2. 輸入網站上顯示的啟用碼後按一下 [確定]

en: A new version (%s) is available.
zh_TW: 有新版本 (%s) 可用。

en: A new version of %s is available.
zh_TW: 有新版本 %s 可用。

en: A reboot is required for completing this operation.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 要完成此操作需要重新開機。
    確定要繼續嗎?

en: A required pointer is null.
zh_TW: 需要的指標為空。

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Access is denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate &license
zh_TW: 啟用授權(&l)

en: Activation Code:
zh_TW: 啟用碼:

en: Activation code is incorrect.
zh_TW: 啟用碼錯誤。

en: Activation failed.
zh_TW: 啟用失敗。

en: All data on the selected partition(s) will be destroyed.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 將摧毀所選分割區上的所有資料。
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Already has a version of Windows installed or the same name file has been existed!
zh_TW: 已安裝 Windows 版本，或已存在相同名稱檔案!

en: An error occurred during the file system check.
zh_TW: 檔案系統檢查期間發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occured.
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤。

en: Another version of this software is already installed, please uninstall it to continue. Uninstall it now?
zh_TW: 早已安裝此軟體的另一個版本，請卸載它以便繼續。立即卸載嗎?

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束嗎?

en: BIOS Mode:
zh_TW: BIOS 模式:

en: Boot Partition:
zh_TW: 開機分割區:

en: Boot file not specified.
zh_TW: 未指定開機檔。

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Build WinPE Image
zh_TW: 組建 WinPE 映像

en: Building, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_TW: 組建中，這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: Cache space is not big enough.
zh_TW: 快取空間不夠大。

en: Cannot find Windows PE on your computer.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上找不到 Windows PE。

en: Cannot find bootable image.
zh_TW: 找不到可開機映像。

en: Cannot find the EFI/UEFI boot item specified.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 EFI/UEFI 開機項目。

en: Cannot select multi-partitions.
zh_TW: 無法選擇多個分割區。

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量:

en: Check for &Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)

en: Check update on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查更新

en: Checking for %s updates...
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 更新中...

en: Checking for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Choose a language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Clone options:
zh_TW: 克隆選項:

en: Cloning Windows Enterprise edition is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_TW: 試用版/免費版不支持克隆 Windows 企業版。

en: Cloning Windows To Go Workspace is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_TW: 試用版/免費版不支持克隆 Windows To Go Workspace。

en: Cloning Windows on a Dynamic Disk is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_TW: 在試用版/免費版中不支援在動態磁碟上克隆 Windows。

en: Cloning Windows on a Virtual Hard Disk (VHD) is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在虛擬硬碟(VHD)上克隆 Windows。

en: Cloning, please wait...
zh_TW: 克隆中，請稍候...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy file failed.
zh_TW: 複製檔案失敗。

en: Created successfully.
zh_TW: 已建立成功。

en: Creating, please wait...
zh_TW: 建立中，請稍候...

en: Creation of the bootable USB was not successful.
zh_TW: 建立可開機 USB 失敗。

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Disk %d, Partition %d
zh_TW: 磁碟 %d，分割區 %d

en: Disk %d, Partition %d, Current system
zh_TW: 磁碟 %d，分割區 %d [現用系統]

en: Disk %d: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟 %d: %s

en: Disk Clone	Copy the entire contents of a hard drive to another without data loss.
zh_TW: 磁碟克隆	將硬碟的全部內容複製到另一顆，而不遺失資料。

en: Disk number error.
zh_TW: 磁碟編號錯誤。

en: Disk or partition space is insufficient.
zh_TW: 磁碟或分割區空間不足。

en: Disk type cannot be identified.
zh_TW: 無法識別磁碟類型。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download WinPE Component
zh_TW: 下載 WinPE 元件

en: Downloading, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_TW: 下載中，這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Enumerate the next disk or partition.
zh_TW: 列舉下一個磁碟或分割區。

en: Enumerating disks failed.
zh_TW: 列舉磁碟失敗。

en: Enumerating partitions failed.
zh_TW: 列舉分割區失敗。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to allocate memory.
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體。

en: Failed to assign the drive letter.
zh_TW: 無法指派磁碟機代號。

en: Failed to close  file.
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案。

en: Failed to create object.
zh_TW: 無法建立物件。

en: Failed to extract file from the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh_TW: 無法從 WIM 檔中提取檔案。請暫時停用您的防毒軟體，然後重試。

en: Failed to get operation system information.
zh_TW: 無法取得作業系統資訊。

en: Failed to initialize object.
zh_TW: 無法初始化物件。

en: Failed to mount the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh_TW: 無法掛接 WIM 檔。請暫時停用您的防毒軟體，然後重試。

en: Failed to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Failed to read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Failed to run system API.
zh_TW: 無法執行系統  API。

en: Failed to update the WIM file.
zh_TW: 無法更新 WIM 檔。

en: Failed to write file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: File F&ilter:
zh_TW: 檔案篩選(&i):

en: File Path:
zh_TW: 檔案路徑:

en: File path too long.
zh_TW: 檔案路徑太長。

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format is required.
zh_TW: 需要格式化。

en: Formatting...
zh_TW: 格式化中...

en: Free Data Recovery Software
zh_TW: 免費資料恢復軟體

en: Full Disk Encryption Software for Windows, Mac && Linux
zh_TW: 適用于 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 的完整磁片加密軟體

en: Get system time failed.
zh_TW: 取得系統時間失敗。

en: How to get offline WinPE package?
zh_TW: 如何取得離線 WinPE 套件?

en: Image File:
zh_TW: 映像檔:

en: Image Files (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm
zh_TW: 映像檔 (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm

en: Initializing, please wait...
zh_TW: 初始化中，請稍候...

en: Installation mode:
zh_TW: 安裝模式:

en: Installed successfully.
zh_TW: 已安裝成功。

en: Installing Windows to an external hard drive is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_TW: 試用/免費版本中不支援將 Windows 安裝到外部硬碟。

en: Installing, please wait...
zh_TW: 安裝中，請稍候...

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權金鑰。

en: Invalid path.
zh_TW: 無效的路徑。

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Legacy BIOS
zh_TW: 傳統 BIOS

en: License Code:
zh_TW: 授權碼:

en: License activation
zh_TW: 授權啟用

en: Locate file failed.
zh_TW: 無法找出檔案位置。

en: Log Files (*.LOG)#*.LOG
zh_TW: 記錄檔 (*.LOG)#*.LOG

en: Logic partition
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區

en: Machine Code:
zh_TW: 機器碼:

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Multi-Installation USB	Create a bootable USB to install Windows 10/8/7/Vista/2016/2012/2008 (64 & 32 bits) 
    on both BIOS and UEFI computers.
zh_TW: 多重安裝 USB	建立可開機 USB 來安裝 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/2016/2012/2008 (64 和 32 位元) 
    到 BIOS 和 UEFI 的電腦上。

en: NTFS compression is disabled, please enable it.
zh_TW: NTFS 壓縮被停用，請啟用它。

en: NVRAM space is insufficient. Please clean up the EFI/UEFI boot entries, and try again.
zh_TW: NVRAM 空間不足。請清空 EFI/UEFI 開機項目後再試。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Need to build a WinPE image, this may take several minutes. 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 需要組建一個 WinPE 映像，這可能需要幾分鐘。 
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Network failure, please make sure network works properly and try again.
zh_TW: 網路故障，請確保網路正常工作，然後重試。

en: New Installation	Install Windows on a second hard drive without using a CD/DVD or USB drive.
zh_TW: 新的安裝	安裝 Windows 在第二顆硬碟而不需使用 CD/DVD 或 USB 隨身碟。

en: No new version of %s was found.
zh_TW: 找不到新版本的 %s。

en: No partition were selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇分割區。

en: Non-commercial use only.
zh_TW: 非商業用途。

en: Not initialized
zh_TW: 未初始化

en: Object is not initialized.
zh_TW: 物件未初始化。

en: Offline WinPE Package
zh_TW: 離線 WinPE 套件

en: Offline WinPE Package (*.OPE)#*.OPE
zh_TW: WinPE 離線套件 (*.OPE)#*.OPE

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Operating system not found.
zh_TW: 找不到作業系統。

en: Operation failed.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。

en: Partition number error.
zh_TW: 分割區編號錯誤。

en: Partition type cannot be identified.
zh_TW: 無法識別分割區類型。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Please change BIOS to boot from the destination disk.
zh_TW: 請將 BIOS 變更成從目的磁碟開機。

en: Please enter your license details below:
zh_TW: 請在底下輸入您的授權詳細資料:

en: Please insert the operating system CD/DVD into your CD/DVD-ROM drive.
zh_TW: 請將作業系統 CD/DVD 放入 CD/DVD-ROM 磁碟機。

en: Please make sure the internet is connected, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確定網路已連線後再試一次。

en: Please select a boot entry.
zh_TW: 請選擇開機項目。

en: Please select the EFI system partition(ESP):
zh_TW: 請選擇 EFI 系統分割區(ESP):

en: Please select the WinPE version(s) you'd like to download:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要下載的 WinPE 版本:

en: Please select the boot partition:
zh_TW: 請選擇開機分割區:

en: Please select the destination disk:
zh_TW: 請選擇目的磁碟:

en: Please select the system partition:
zh_TW: 請選擇系統分割區:

en: Please select where you would like to download WinPE component from:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要下載 WinPE 元件的來源位置:

en: Please specify the file path.
zh_TW: 請指定檔案路徑。

en: Primary partition
zh_TW: 主要分割區

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Rebooting...
zh_TW: 重新開機中...

en: Rebuild MBR
zh_TW: 重建 MBR

en: Reinstall Windows	Reinstall Windows without using a CD/DVD or USB drive.
zh_TW: 重新安裝 Windows	重新安裝 Windows 不需使用 CD/DVD 或 USB 隨身碟。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a Dynamic Disk is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在動態磁碟上重新安裝 Windows。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a USB disk is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 USB 磁碟上重新安裝 Windows。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a VHD/VHDX is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 VHD/VHDX 上重新安裝 Windows。

en: Release
zh_TW: 版本

en: Restart the computer when the operation is completed.
zh_TW: 操作完成後重新啟動電腦。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Sector by sector clone
zh_TW: 逐磁區克隆

en: Sector size not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的磁區大小。

en: Select the operating system you want to clone:
zh_TW: 選擇您要克隆的作業系統:

en: Select the operating system you want to install:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要安裝的作業系統:

en: Selected device needs to be formatted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 選擇要格式化的裝置。您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Selected file is not a valid ISO.
zh_TW: 所選檔案不是正確的 ISO。

en: Sending I/O commands error.
zh_TW: 發送 I/O 命令錯誤。

en: Shut down the computer when the operation is completed.
zh_TW: 操作完成後關機。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Source cannot be selected as destination.
zh_TW: 來源無法選擇作為目的地。

en: Specified disk not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定磁碟。

en: Specified object not found.
zh_TW: 未找到指定的物件。

en: Specified partition not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定分割區。

en: System Clone	Clone current Windows installation (Windows vista or later) to another disk.
zh_TW: 系統克隆	將目前的 Windows 安裝 (Windows vista 或更新版本) 克隆至其他磁碟。

en: System Information:
zh_TW: 系統資訊:

en: System Partition:
zh_TW: 系統分割區:

en: System clone completed successfully.
zh_TW: 系統克隆已成功完成。

en: System clone was not successful.
zh_TW: 系統克隆失敗。

en: Target partition
zh_TW: 目標分割區

en: The Windows installation media is corrupted. Please obtain a new copy of this installation media, and try again.
zh_TW: Windows 安裝媒體已損壞。請獲取此安裝媒體的新副本, 然後重試。

en: The application is busy now, please try again later.
zh_TW: 應用程式現在忙碌中，請稍後再試。

en: The current operating system does not support VHD.
zh_TW: 現用作業系統不支援 VHD。

en: The current operating system does not support VHDX.
zh_TW: 現用作業系統不支援 VHDX。

en: The data is invalid.
zh_TW: 資料無效。

en: The device is not ready.
zh_TW: 裝置未就緒。

en: The device is write protected.
zh_TW: 裝置有寫入保護。

en: The drive cannot locate a specific area or track on the disk.
zh_TW: 磁碟機找不到磁碟上的特定區域或磁軌。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support VHDX.
zh_TW: 免費/試用版不支援 VHDX。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support Windows Enterprise/Server operating systems.
zh_TW: 免費/試用版不支援 Windows 企業/Server 作業系統。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support encrypted ESD file.
zh_TW: 免費/試用版不支援加密的 ESD 檔。

en: The handle is invalid.
zh_TW: 控制碼無效。

en: The license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰已被停用。

en: The license key has exceeded the number of activations allowed.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰已超過允許的啟用次數。

en: The name field cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱欄位不能為空。

en: The operation completed successfully.
zh_TW: 操作已成功完成。

en: The operation may damage the current Windows installation.
zh_TW: 該操作可能損壞目前的 Windows 安裝。

en: The operation was canceled.
zh_TW: 操作已取消。

en: The parameter is incorrect.
zh_TW: 參數錯誤。

en: The physical end of the device has been reached.
zh_TW: 已達裝置的實體結尾。

en: The professional version doesn't support Windows Server operating systems.
zh_TW: 專業版不支援 Windows Server 作業系統。

en: The request is not supported.
zh_TW: 這個要求不受支援。

en: The selected partition(s) contains the ISO file which you want to install.
zh_TW: 所選分割區包含您想安裝的 ISO 檔。

en: The specified list is empty.
zh_TW: 指定的清單為空。

en: The specified string is an empty string.
zh_TW: 指定的字串為空字串。

en: The specified string is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的字串無效。

en: The system cannot close the device specified.
zh_TW: 系統無法關閉指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot find the device specified.
zh_TW: 系統找不到指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_TW: 系統找不到指定的檔案。

en: The system cannot open the device specified.
zh_TW: 系統無法開啟指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot read from the specified device.
zh_TW: 系統無法從指定裝置讀取。

en: The system cannot write to the specified device.
zh_TW: 系統無法寫入到指定裝置。

en: The system partition and boot partition are not at the same disk.
zh_TW: 系統分割區和開機分割區不在同一磁碟上。

en: The system partition or boot partition is a logical partition, we do not support it.
zh_TW: 不支援系統分割區或開機分割區是邏輯分割區。

en: The trial period has expired.
zh_TW: 試用期已過期。

en: The version of Windows you want to install does not match the PC architecture.
zh_TW: 要安裝的 Windows 版本與電腦架構不匹配。

en: The version of Windows you want to install does not support UEFI Booting.
zh_TW: 您想要安裝的 Windows 版本不支援 UEFI 開機。

en: There are bad sectors on the drive.
zh_TW: 磁碟上有損壞的磁區。

en: There is no partition on the disk.
zh_TW: 磁碟上沒有分割區。

en: This feature is not available in WinPE environment.
zh_TW: 此功能在 WinPE 環境中不可用。

en: This feature is not available in the free/trial version.
zh_TW: 此功能在免費/試用版中不可用。

en: This feature is only available in Windows 7 or later operating system.
zh_TW: 此功能僅在 Windows 7 或更高版本的作業系統中可用。

en: This may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_TW: 這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: This program does not support cloning to USB flash drive.
zh_TW: 此程式不支援克隆至 USB 快閃磁碟。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Unable to access version data.
zh_TW: 無法存取版本資料。

en: Unable to connect to server, please follow the steps to activate.
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器，請按照步驟來啟用。

en: Unallocated
zh_TW: 未配置

en: Uninstall has detected that WinToHDD is currently runing. Please close it and try again.
zh_TW: 卸載已偵測到 WinToHDD 目前執行中。請將它關閉後再試一次。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明錯誤。

en: Unknown partition
zh_TW: 不明分割區

en: Unsupported file system.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案系統。

en: Unsupported operation system.
zh_TW: 不支援的作業系統。

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 馬上更新

en: Update system information failed.
zh_TW: 更新系統資訊失敗。

en: Update to the latest version.
zh_TW: 更新成最新版本。

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade now to get more powerful edition.
zh_TW: 現在升級以獲得更強大的版本。

en: Used:
zh_TW: 已使用:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Virtual Disk (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟 (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx

en: Virtual hard disk size:
zh_TW: 虛擬硬碟大小:

en: What are system partitions and boot partitions?
zh_TW: 什麼是系統分割區和開機分割區?

en: WinPE For Windows 10
zh_TW: WinPE 適用於 Windows 10

en: WinPE For Windows 7
zh_TW: WinPE 適用於 Windows 7

en: WinPE For Windows 8/8.1
zh_TW: WinPE 適用於 Windows 8/8.1

en: Windows installation was not successful.
zh_TW: Windows 安裝失敗。

en: You can now use the bootable USB to install Windows.
zh_TW: 現在您可以使用可開機 USB 來安裝 Windows。

en: You must restart %s for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 %s 使得變更生效。

en: You must restart %s for the language changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 %s 來使得語言變更生效。

en: You must run this app as administrator.
zh_TW: 您必須以系統管理員身分執行此應用程式。

en: Your license has expired, please renew it to continue using this software.
zh_TW: 您的授權已過期，請續訂，以繼續使用此軟體。

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡
