1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (282 entries)

en: 	CDROM To HDD.
    Install Windows from a CDROM drive.
zh_CN: 	CDROM到HDD。
    从CDROM安装Windows。

en: 	Go to home directory	Back to home directory.
zh_CN: 	转到主目录	返回主目录。

en: 	Go to work directory	Back to working directory.
zh_CN: 	转到工作目录	返回工作目录。

en: 	Go up one directory	Move up to higher directory.
zh_CN: 	返回上级目录	移动到上级目录。

en: 	Image To HDD.
    Install Windows from an ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX image file.
zh_CN: 	镜像文件到HDD。
    从ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX镜像文件安装Windows。

en: 	Show details	Display detailed directory listing.
zh_CN: 	显示详情	显示目录的详细信息。

en: 	Show icons	Display directory with big icons.
zh_CN: 	显示图标	使用大图标显示目录。

en: 	Show list	Display directory with small icons.
zh_CN: 	显示列表	使用小图标显示目录。

en: 
    Version %d.%d %s %d (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 
    版本 %d.%d %s %d (Build: %s)
    版本所有 © 2012-%d Hasleo Software。
    保留所有权利。

en: 
    Version %d.%d %s (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 
    版本 %d.%d %s (Build: %s)
    版本所有 © 2012-%d Hasleo Software。
    保留所有权利。

en:  Incorrect partition table.
zh_CN: 不正确的分区表。

en: %d day(s) trial time remaining. Upgrade now.
zh_CN: 试用时间剩余%d天。马上升级。

en: %s %d.%d is currently the newest version available.
zh_CN: %s %d.%d 已经是最新版本。

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于...(&A)

en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一步(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Convert CD/DVD to ISO
zh_CN: 将CD/DVD转换到ISO(&C)

en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: &Exit
zh_CN: 退出(&E)

en: &File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名称(&F)：

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Home
zh_CN: 主界面(&O)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一步(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Proceed
zh_CN: 执行(&P)

en: &Purchase
zh_CN: 购买(&P)

en: &Register
zh_CN: 注册(&R)

en: &Save logs
zh_CN: 保存日志(&S)

en: &Select Language
zh_CN: 语言设置(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级(&U)

en: &Windows command prompt
zh_CN: Windows命令行(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: 1. Submit your license code and machine code below to
zh_CN: 1、提交下面的注册码和机器码到

en: 2. Enter the activation code shown on the website and click "OK"
zh_CN: 2、输入网页上显示的激活码然后点击”确定”

en: A new version (%s) is available.
zh_CN: 发现新版本（%s）。

en: A new version of %s is available.
zh_CN: %s有新版本。

en: A reboot is required for completing this operation.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 需要重启计算机才能完成当前操作，是否继续？

en: A required pointer is null.
zh_CN: 批针为空。

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Access is denied.
zh_CN: 无访问权限。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate &license
zh_CN: 激活许可证(&L)

en: Activation Code:
zh_CN: 激活吗：

en: Activation code is incorrect.
zh_CN: 激活码不正确。

en: Activation failed.
zh_CN: 激活失败。

en: All data on the selected partition(s) will be destroyed.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN:  所选择分区上的所有数据将被清除。
    请确认是否继续？

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 内测版

en: Already has a version of Windows installed or the same name file has been existed!
zh_CN: 目标分区已经安装了Windows操作系统或者存在同名文件！
    请格式化目标分区然后重试。

en: An error occurred during the file system check.
zh_CN: 检测文件系统时出现错误。

en: An unknown error occured.
zh_CN: 发生了一个未知错误。

en: Another version of this software is already installed, please uninstall it to continue. Uninstall it now?
zh_CN: 您已经安装了该软件的另一个版本，是否卸载然后重新安装？

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出吗？

en: BIOS Mode:
zh_CN: BIOS模式：

en: Beta
zh_CN: 公测版

en: Boot Partition:
zh_CN: 启动分区：

en: Boot file not specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定启动文件。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Build WinPE Image
zh_CN: 创建WinPE镜像

en: Building, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在创建，这可能需要几分钟时间，请等待...

en: Cache space is not big enough.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Cannot find Windows PE on your computer.
zh_CN: 在您的电脑上未找到Windows PE。

en: Cannot find bootable image.
zh_CN: 没有找到启动镜像。

en: Cannot find the EFI/UEFI boot item specified.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的EFI/UEFI启动项。

en: Cannot select multi-partitions.
zh_CN: 不能选中多个分区。

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Check for &Updates
zh_CN: 检测新版本(&U)

en: Check update on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检测新版本

en: Checking for %s updates...
zh_CN: 正在检测%s是否有新版本...

en: Checking for Updates
zh_CN: 检测新版本

en: Choose a language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Clone options:
zh_CN: 克隆选项：

en: Cloning Windows Enterprise edition is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_CN: 试用版和免费版不支持克隆Windows企业版操作系统。

en: Cloning Windows To Go Workspace is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_CN: 试用版和免费版不支持克隆 Windows To Go 工作区。

en: Cloning Windows on a Dynamic Disk is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_CN: 试用版和免费版不支持克隆运行在动态磁盘上的Windows。

en: Cloning Windows on a Virtual Hard Disk (VHD) is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持克隆运行在微软虚拟磁盘（VHD）上的Windows。

en: Cloning, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在克隆，请等待...

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Copy file failed.
zh_CN: 拷贝文件失败。

en: Created successfully.
zh_CN: 创建成功。

en: Creating, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在创建，请等待...

en: Creation of the bootable USB was not successful.
zh_CN: USB启动盘未能成功完成。

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Disk %d, Partition %d
zh_CN: 磁盘%d, 分区%d

en: Disk %d, Partition %d, Current system
zh_CN: 磁盘%d, 分区%d, 当前系统

en: Disk %d: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %d: %s

en: Disk Clone	Copy the entire contents of a hard drive to another without data loss.
zh_CN: 磁盘克隆	将一个磁盘的所有内容无损地拷贝到其它磁盘。

en: Disk number error.
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘编号。

en: Disk or partition space is insufficient.
zh_CN: 磁盘或分区空间不足。

en: Disk type cannot be identified.
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download WinPE Component
zh_CN: 下载WinPE组件

en: Downloading, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_CN: 下载中，这可能需要几分钟时间，请等待...

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态盘

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址：

en: Enumerate the next disk or partition.
zh_CN: 枚举下一个磁盘或分区。

en: Enumerating disks failed.
zh_CN: 枚举磁盘失败。

en: Enumerating partitions failed.
zh_CN: 枚举分区失败。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to allocate memory.
zh_CN: 分配内存失败。

en: Failed to assign the drive letter.
zh_CN: 分配盘符失败。

en: Failed to close  file.
zh_CN: 关闭文件失败。

en: Failed to create object.
zh_CN: 创建对象失败。

en: Failed to extract file from the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh_CN: 从WIM文件解压文件失败。请临时禁用您的杀毒软件然后重试。

en: Failed to get operation system information.
zh_CN: 取操作系统信息失败。

en: Failed to initialize object.
zh_CN: 初始化对象失败。

en: Failed to mount the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh_CN: 挂载WIM文件失败。请临时禁用您的杀毒软件然后重试。

en: Failed to open file.
zh_CN: 打开文件失败。

en: Failed to read file.
zh_CN: 读文件失败。

en: Failed to run system API.
zh_CN: 执行系统API失败。

en: Failed to update the WIM file.
zh_CN: 更新WIM文件失败。

en: Failed to write file.
zh_CN: 写文件失败。

en: File F&ilter:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&I)：

en: File Path:
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: File path too long.
zh_CN: 路径过长。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format is required.
zh_CN: 需要格式化。

en: Formatting...
zh_CN: 正在格式化...

en: Free Data Recovery Software
zh_CN: 免费数据恢复软件

en: Full Disk Encryption Software for Windows, Mac && Linux
zh_CN: 适用于 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 的全磁盘加密软件

en: Get system time failed.
zh_CN: 取系统时间出错。

en: How to get offline WinPE package?
zh_CN: 如何得到离线WinPE包？

en: Image File:
zh_CN: 镜像文件：

en: Image Files (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm
zh_CN: 镜像文件 (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm

en: Initializing, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在初始化，请等待...

en: Installation mode:
zh_CN: 安装模式：

en: Installed successfully.
zh_CN: 安装成功。

en: Installing Windows to an external hard drive is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh_CN: 试用版和免费版不支持安装 Windows 到移动硬盘。

en: Installing, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在安装，请等待...

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效邮箱地址。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效注册码。

en: Invalid path.
zh_CN: 无效路径。

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: Legacy BIOS
zh_CN: 传统BIOS

en: License Code:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: License activation
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Locate file failed.
zh_CN: 移动文件批针失败。

en: Log Files (*.LOG)#*.LOG
zh_CN: 日志文件 (*.LOG)#*.LOG

en: Logic partition
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: Machine Code:
zh_CN: 机器码：

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Multi-Installation USB	Create a bootable USB to install Windows 10/8/7/Vista/2016/2012/2008 (64 & 32 bits) 
    on both BIOS and UEFI computers.
zh_CN: 多重安装USB	创建一个USB启动盘以用来在BIOS和UEFI电脑上安装 
    Windows 10/8/7/Vista/2016/2012/2008（32和64位）。

en: NTFS compression is disabled, please enable it.
zh_CN: NTFS压缩被禁用了，请启用它。

en: NVRAM space is insufficient. Please clean up the EFI/UEFI boot entries, and try again.
zh_CN: NVRAM存储空间不足。请清理EFI/UEFI启动项后重试。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Need to build a WinPE image, this may take several minutes. 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 需要创建WinPE镜像，这可能需要几分钟时间。
    是否继续？

en: Network failure, please make sure network works properly and try again.
zh_CN: 网络故障，请确认网络工作正常，然后重试。

en: New Installation	Install Windows on a second hard drive without using a CD/DVD or USB drive.
zh_CN: 全新安装	不使用CD/DVD或者USB设备安装Windows到其它磁盘。

en: No new version of %s was found.
zh_CN: %s没有发布新版本。

en: No partition were selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择分区。

en: Non-commercial use only.
zh_CN: 仅限用于非商业用途。

en: Not initialized
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Object is not initialized.
zh_CN: 对象没有初始化。

en: Offline WinPE Package
zh_CN: 离线WinPE包

en: Offline WinPE Package (*.OPE)#*.OPE
zh_CN: 离线WinPE包 (*.OPE)#*.OPE

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating system not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到操作系统。

en: Operation failed.
zh_CN: 操作失败。

en: Partition number error.
zh_CN: 无效的分区编号。

en: Partition type cannot be identified.
zh_CN: 不支持的分区类型。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Please change BIOS to boot from the destination disk.
zh_CN: 请将BIOS修改为从目标磁盘启动。

en: Please enter your license details below:
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的注册码详细信息：

en: Please insert the operating system CD/DVD into your CD/DVD-ROM drive.
zh_CN: 请将操作系统光盘插入CD或DVD光驱。

en: Please make sure the internet is connected, and try again.
zh_CN: 请确认您的网络已经连接，然后重试。

en: Please select a boot entry.
zh_CN: 请选择启动项。

en: Please select the EFI system partition(ESP):
zh_CN: 请选择EFI系统分区（ESP）：

en: Please select the WinPE version(s) you'd like to download:
zh_CN: 请选择你要下载的WinPE版本：

en: Please select the boot partition:
zh_CN: 请选择启动分区：

en: Please select the destination disk:
zh_CN: 请选择目标磁盘：

en: Please select the system partition:
zh_CN: 请选择系统分区：

en: Please select where you would like to download WinPE component from:
zh_CN: 请选择您想要从什么地方下载WinPE组件：

en: Please specify the file path.
zh_CN: 请指定文件路径。

en: Primary partition
zh_CN: 主分区

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Rebooting...
zh_CN: 正在重启...

en: Rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 重建MBR

en: Reinstall Windows	Reinstall Windows without using a CD/DVD or USB drive.
zh_CN:  重装Windows	不使用CD/DVD或者USB设备重装Windows。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a Dynamic Disk is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持重装安装在动态磁盘上的Windows。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a USB disk is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持重装安装在USB设备上的Windows。

en: Reinstalling Windows on a VHD/VHDX is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持重装安装在VHD/VHDX上的Windows。

en: Release
zh_CN: 正式版

en: Restart the computer when the operation is completed.
zh_CN: 操作完成后重启计算机。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Sector by sector clone
zh_CN: 扇区级克隆

en: Sector size not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的扇区大小。

en: Select the operating system you want to clone:
zh_CN: 请选择要克隆的操作系统：

en: Select the operating system you want to install:
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的操作系统：

en: Selected device needs to be formatted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 选择的设备需要格式化，是否格式化？

en: Selected file is not a valid ISO.
zh_CN: 选择的文件不是有效的ISO。

en: Sending I/O commands error.
zh_CN: 执行I/0操作失败。

en: Shut down the computer when the operation is completed.
zh_CN: 操作完成后关闭计算机。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Source cannot be selected as destination.
zh_CN: 目标和源不能相同。

en: Specified disk not found.
zh_CN: 指定的磁盘没有找到。

en: Specified object not found.
zh_CN: 对象没有找到。

en: Specified partition not found.
zh_CN: 指定的分区没有找到。

en: System Clone	Clone current Windows installation (Windows vista or later) to another disk.
zh_CN: 系统克隆	克隆当前Windows系统（Windows Vista及以后的操作系统）到其它磁盘。

en: System Information:
zh_CN: 系统信息：

en: System Partition:
zh_CN: 系统分区：

en: System clone completed successfully.
zh_CN: 系统克隆操作成功完成。

en: System clone was not successful.
zh_CN: 系统克隆未能成功完成。

en: Target partition
zh_CN: 目标分区

en: The Windows installation media is corrupted. Please obtain a new copy of this installation media, and try again.
zh_CN: Windows 安装媒介损坏。请重新获取该安装媒介然后重试。

en: The application is busy now, please try again later.
zh_CN: 程序当前正忙，请稍后重试。

en: The current operating system does not support VHD.
zh_CN: 当前操作系统不支持 VHD。

en: The current operating system does not support VHDX.
zh_CN: 当前操作系统不支持 VHDX。

en: The data is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效数据。

en: The device is not ready.
zh_CN: 设备没有准备就绪。

en: The device is write protected.
zh_CN: 只读设备。

en: The drive cannot locate a specific area or track on the disk.
zh_CN: 移动设备指针失败。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support VHDX.
zh_CN: 免费版/试用版不支持 VHDX。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support Windows Enterprise/Server operating systems.
zh_CN: 免费版/试用版不支持Windows企业版/服务器版操作系统。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support encrypted ESD file.
zh_CN: 免费版/试用版不支持加密 ESD。

en: The handle is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效句柄。

en: The license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 注册码已经被禁用。

en: The license key has exceeded the number of activations allowed.
zh_CN: 该注册码已经超过允许的激活数量。

en: The name field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名字不能为空。

en: The operation completed successfully.
zh_CN: 操作成功完成。

en: The operation may damage the current Windows installation.
zh_CN: 该操作可能损坏当前Windows系统。

en: The operation was canceled.
zh_CN: 操作被取消。

en: The parameter is incorrect.
zh_CN: 参数错误。

en: The physical end of the device has been reached.
zh_CN: 设备结束。

en: The professional version doesn't support Windows Server operating systems.
zh_CN: 专业版不支持Windows服务器版操作系统。

en: The request is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的操作。

en: The selected partition(s) contains the ISO file which you want to install.
zh_CN: 所选择的分区包含你想要安装的ISO文件。

en: The specified list is empty.
zh_CN: 队列为空。

en: The specified string is an empty string.
zh_CN: 指定的字符串为空。

en: The specified string is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的字符串无效。

en: The system cannot close the device specified.
zh_CN: 关闭设备失败。

en: The system cannot find the device specified.
zh_CN: 不能找到指定设备。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_CN: 找不到指定文件。

en: The system cannot open the device specified.
zh_CN: 打开设备失败。

en: The system cannot read from the specified device.
zh_CN: 读设备失败。

en: The system cannot write to the specified device.
zh_CN: 写设备失败。

en: The system partition and boot partition are not at the same disk.
zh_CN: 系统分区和启动分区不在同一磁盘上。

en: The system partition or boot partition is a logical partition, we do not support it.
zh_CN: 不支持系统分区或者启动分区是逻辑分区的情况。

en: The trial period has expired.
zh_CN: 已过试用期。

en: The version of Windows you want to install does not match the PC architecture.
zh_CN: 你想要安装的Windows版本跟你的PC架构不匹配。

en: The version of Windows you want to install does not support UEFI Booting.
zh_CN: 你想要安装的Windows版本不支持UEFI启动。

en: There are bad sectors on the drive.
zh_CN: 设备上有坏扇区。

en: There is no partition on the disk.
zh_CN: 磁盘上没有分区。

en: This feature is not available in WinPE environment.
zh_CN: 本特性只有在WinPE环境上可以使用。

en: This feature is not available in the free/trial version.
zh_CN: 本特性在免费版/试用版中不可用。

en: This feature is only available in Windows 7 or later operating system.
zh_CN: 本特性只有在Windows 7及以后的操作系统上可以使用。

en: This may take several minutes, please wait...
zh_CN: 这可能会花费数分钟时间，请等待...

en: This program does not support cloning to USB flash drive.
zh_CN: 本程序不支持克隆到U盘。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to access version data.
zh_CN: 不能够访问版本文件。

en: Unable to connect to server, please follow the steps to activate.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请按下面的步骤激活。

en: Unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Uninstall has detected that WinToHDD is currently runing. Please close it and try again.
zh_CN: 卸载程序检测到WinToHDD当前正在运行，请先关闭然后重试。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown partition
zh_CN: 未知分区

en: Unsupported file system.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统。

en: Unsupported operation system.
zh_CN: 不支持的操作系统。

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 马上更新

en: Update system information failed.
zh_CN: 更新系统信息失败。

en: Update to the latest version.
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade now to get more powerful edition.
zh_CN: 马上升级到功能更强大的版本。

en: Used:
zh_CN: 已使用：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Virtual Disk (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx
zh_CN: 虚拟磁盘 (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx

en: Virtual hard disk size:
zh_CN: 虚拟磁盘大小：

en: What are system partitions and boot partitions?
zh_CN: 什么是系统分区和启动分区？

en: WinPE For Windows 10
zh_CN: 用于 Windows 10 的 WinPE

en: WinPE For Windows 7
zh_CN: 用于 Windows 7 的 WinPE

en: WinPE For Windows 8/8.1
zh_CN: 用于 Windows 8/8.1 的 WinPE

en: Windows installation was not successful.
zh_CN: Windows未能成功安装。

en: You can now use the bootable USB to install Windows.
zh_CN: 现在你可以使用这个USB启动盘来安装Windows。

en: You must restart %s for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 为了使更改生效请重启%s。

en: You must restart %s for the language changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 为了使用新的语言，请重启%s。

en: You must run this app as administrator.
zh_CN: 您需要以管理员身份运行本程序。

en: Your license has expired, please renew it to continue using this software.
zh_CN: 你的注册码已经过期，请重新购买以继续使用本软件。

en: here
zh_CN: 这儿
